Staff

Cropped Blues - Collingwood Blues

Ownership

Dave Steele
Owner/President

Management and Coaches

Mike Tarantino
General Manager
Email: miketarantino@cwoodblues.com

Andrew Campoli
Head Coach
Email: andrew_campoli@hotmail.com

Connor Cadaret
Associate Coach

Alessandro Lupo
Goalie Coach
Email: alessandro.lupo@rbc.com

Ryan Aschaber
Goalie Coach
Email: ryanaschaber@gmail.com

Training & Medical

Richard Judges
Equipment Manager
Email: rjudges26@hotmail.com

Christopher Grolla
Team Athletic Therapist
Email: cdgrolla@gmail.com

Jacob Weatherall
Assistant Equipment Manager

Additional Support

Mitch Brock
Communications & Game Day Operations
Email: 96brock@gmail.com

Joe Montesano
HockeyTV Producer/Videographer
Email: joe@fedorafilms.ca

Adam & DJ Frowen
Timekeeper & Scorekeeper

Dale West
HockeyTV Play by Play

 Steve Sholtz
Game Day Public Address Announcer

Nick Elders & Cassandra Fleming
HockeyTV Camera Operator’s

Executives

Dave Steele
Terry Geddes
Rob Holroyd
Kristin Spencley
Dave Hearn
Paul Vaccari
Dave Conning
Steve Johns

Development
Ad Ronin